Naturally Powered!

Image

More Bzzagent-ing, where I get to try a product for free in return for taking part in word of mouth marketing campaigns. This time I’m trying Naturally Powered Washing Powder which is part of a new range of environmentally-conscious cleaning and laundry products from Tesco that aims to offer great performance as well as a clearer conscious through the use of less chemicals and recyclable packing. So you can use an eco product without having to dip on performance. I was a bit sceptical to be honest, as I love to use eco friendly products but I have had to swap back to your standard products a few times as they just didn’t really quite do the job. For example I used to use the washing balls that you can get which mean that you didn’t use washing powder at all, but (and I don’t know if I have a particularly grubby family) it just wasn’t getting stuff clean. Same with some chemical free kitchen cleaners. Still having tried the washing power from Naturally Powered, I can honestly say that I haven’t noticed any difference from my normal washing powder (which is Sainsburys Non-Bio at the moment) so if I’m using less chemicals, that must be a good thing. Plus, as an added bonus, on the only sunny day in I don’t know how long, I am natually powered drying outside as well!

Leave a Reply

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
